24/7 Crisis Hotline: 1-888-860-4084

ARCS Staff

 

The staff of the Abuse & Rape Crisis Shelter are dedicated to serving and helping families in Warren County.   Whether it is providing emergency assistance, counseling,  court advocacy, prevention education or responding to a call on our 24/7 crisis hotline, each employee is trained and equipped to meet the needs at hand.   To get in touch with  ARCS Executive Director, a Department Director, or Staff member  please choose from the following directory:

Jane Conn

Executive Director

Phone: 513-695-1185

Email: jconn@arcshelter.com

Cathy Panning

HR/Fiscal & Office Manager

Phone: 513-695-1630

Email: cpanning@arcshelter.com

Jennifer Davis

Shelter Director

Phone: 513-695-1107

Email: jdavis@arcshelter.com

 

Melisa Murphy

Legal Advocacy Director

Phone: 513-695-1886

Email: mmurphy@arcshelter.com

Erica L. Daniels

Trauma Specialist

Phone: 513-695-1185

Email: edaniels@arcshelter.com

Lori McColley

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 513-695-1185

Email: admin@arcshelter.com

Megan Crouch

Violence Free Coalition Director

Phone: 513-695-1985

Email: mcrouch@vfcwc.org

Deona Bethart

ReDo Day Coordinator

Email: dbethart@vfcwc.org